Residents of countries and territories that are not on the list provided below won't be able to use this service. Please check the following list before applying for verification and make sure your country is on the list below:

 Antigua and Barbuda
 Cayman Islands
 Costa Rica
 Czech Republic
 Dominican Republic
 El Salvador
 Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
 Faroe Islands
 French Guiana
 Hong Kong
 Isle of Man
 Korea (South)
 Republic of Moldova
 New Zealand
 Papua New Guinea
 Russian Federation
 Saint Kitts and Nevis
 Saint Lucia
 Saint Martin (French part)
 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
 San Marino
 Saudi Arabia
 Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
 Solomon Islands
 South Africa
 Taiwan (Province of China)
 Turks and Caicos Islands
 United Arab Emirates
 United Kingdom
 Virgin Islands British

We are working on adding more countries to the list!

Did this answer your question?